DieBuchSuche - alle lieferbaren Bücher einfach finden und Preise vieler Anbieter vergleichen.
Wir suchen aus über 100 Shops für Sie jetzt die besten Angebote - bitte etwas Geduld…
- Versandkosten nach Schweiz (ändern auf AUT, DEU, CHE, CHE, ITA, FRA, LIE, GBR, USA)
Voreinstellungen anlegen

Alle Bücher - jedes Angebot vergleichen
Girls On Fire: 10 Multi-Author YA Novels Featuring… - 1230000245340

Aus unserem Archiv (derzeit nicht erhältlich):
1230000245340 - Amber Argyle, Angela Corbett, Elana Johnson: Girls On Fire: 10 Multi-Author YA Novels Featuring Kick-Butt Heroines - Buch

(?):

Girls On Fire 10 Multi-Author YA Novels Featuring Kick-Butt Heroines (2014) (?)

Lieferung erfolgt aus/von: DeutschlandNeuware, neues BuchEBook, E-Book, elektronisches BuchArtikel zum herunterladen
EAN:

1230000245340 (?)

, Sprache unbekannt, AEJ Creative Works, AEJ Creative Works, AEJ Creative Works, neu, E-Book, elektronischer Download
in-stock
*Purchased individually, these books cost nearly $18 - List price $9.99 - Save 90% - Now on sale for only .99 cents* This multi-author boxed set features 10 titles from popular YA authors, all centered around GIRLS ON FIRE - a powerful YA heroine kicking butt and fighting for love. Over 1400 virtual pages, with a brand-new YA title from Elana Johnson, and extras for fans of Rachel Morgan, Lee Strauss, Laura Howard, and Cindy Hogan. WITCH FALL - Amber Argyle High Fantasy Supreme in their dominion over seasons, storms, and sea, the witches have forgotten the unmatched destructiveness of mankind. And among the weapons men seek are the magical songs of the witches. Born of witches but raised among their enemies, Lilette searches for a way to heal the rift between mankind and the witches. But it may be too late to save either. For if there is one thing Lilette has come to know for certain, it's that all things fall. ETERNAL STARLING - Angela Corbett Paranormal Romance For centuries, Alex Night and Emil Stone have yearned for Evie Starling. When both men claim to be her soul mate and tell her about an unbelievable past, Evie learns that she's not the person she thought she was, and her soul is about to become the rope in an eternal tug-of-war. AWAKENING - Christy Dorrity Fantasy When an ancient curse threatens McKayla McCleery's family, she must decide what in her life is real and what is fantasy. Based in Celtic mythology, Awakening is a gripping young adult fantasy that is rife with magic, romance, and mystery. INEVITABLE - Tamara Hart Heiner Suspense Visions of death plague Jayne, who thinks watching her sister die is the worst that could happen to her. But when she witnesses a murder, Jayne realizes that the next death she sees might be her own. WATCHED - Cindy M. Hogan Romantic Suspense Change. She longed for it. A murder. She will never be the same. THE FORGOTTEN ONES - Laura Howard Fantasy Allison O'Malley doesn't trust her father, so why would she believe his
Kategorie: Fiction
Schlüsselwörter: Girls On Fire: 10 Multi-Author YA Novels Featuring Kick-Butt Heroines Amber Argyle, Angela Corbett, Elana Johnson Fantasy and Magic Fiction 1230000245341
Daten vom 20.01.2016 11:45h
Bezahlte Anzeige/Werbung

1230000245340

Finden Sie alle lieferbaren Bücher zur ISBN-Nummer 1230000245340 einfach und schnell und können die Preise vergleichen und sofort bestellen.

Lieferbare Raritäten, Sonderausgaben, Restposten und gebrauchte Bücher sowie antiquarische Bücher des Titels "Girls On Fire: 10 Multi-Author YA Novels Featuring Kick-Butt Heroines" von Amber Argyle, Angela Corbett, Elana Johnson werden vollständig erfasst.

in cucina con amore missfits trennung